Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What do you think about mexico's starters for USA game?

uh he just said those were mexicos starters.... and gave you guys the link to see that it indeed will be them..... this is our world cup team, this is what we will be looking at and hopefully be winning the 2010 world cup with. who else is there to replace any of these guys? we got both young and old, usa will lose there is no doubt by how much i dunno, im looking forward to playing against portugal and spain and england hopefully. lets see what happends. oh and about vela needing more experience i guess you guys havent seen what hes been doing in spain huh? and when he debuted with mexico he scored a freakn goal , in his first damn game what else do you want from the young fella he is good and deserves the spot, sorry but omar bravo is not even worth mentioning and cuao is a lil too old now, this team is the IT team. ive been waiting for this team to play. salcido will be in too. lets see what they can do. viva mexico y la seleccion, and for those trashing hugo sanchez, i wanna see you do any better with the team, most of you if not all of you talkin **** dont even know how to manage a soccer team let alone be as good of a player as he was, and this is coming from a mexicano. what gives some of you the right to trash talk the coach that will take mexico to the world cup??? sorry to sound like an or what not im usually cool and stay quiet about things but im kinda tired of hearing people talk **** and not respecting him . we make mistakes we are humans for god sake!either apoyas a tu seleccion oh vete a la chingada de estos forums.

No comments:

Post a Comment