Sunday, August 14, 2011
What Should I Do? Please Read This..?
I have an 80GB Zune and I'm starting to get sick of it, the software is pissing me off and I use iTunes to buy my music which is pointless, because I love iTunes, and hate the zune software but, I have a job at Kroger, for you who dont live in the south its a grocery store, as a bag boy. I want an iPod, because i love their software and interface, and i want an iPod Touch, because i Love the featurees and screen, but my family is calling me stupid because im wasting my money, and i should save up for a car, im 15 years old with NO learners. I REALLY WANT THIS IPOD SERIOUSLY. but i dont want to kep the zune there is no point i love apple i use safari as well. i am keeping my job for a long time, or planning on keeping it. I can save up for a car right after i get the touch (thats what im telling my family). Should i just get the ipod and then save up for the car? I need ADVICE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment